Coachella

f2

f4f3f1

In honor of Coachella, I decided to do a Festival lookbook that is extremely inexpensive. We are in the season of festivals. Coachella just recently passed and much more are coming.  So I thought this look would look great for an outdoor concert such as  Coachella. I really love the prints and how fun they are on this top . I also love the off the shoulders top this season just because it classy yet sexy and makes you feel free. My short are a DIY that only cost me $2.00. I literally got a pair jeans from my local thrift shop and got some scissors and made it happen. It was my first DIY so don’t judge to hard but I am very proud of them. And what is a festival look without a summer hat? I don’t know either. My hat is from Target and I love this so much.

I hope you like this look and I will have more every week.

Top: Forever21

Short: DIY

Shoes: LoveCulture

Necklace: Forever21

Hat: Target

 

Leave a Reply

